ugh. contact from Alphie [ 2013-10-22, 2:41 a.m. ]

Hi Diary,

A week or more ago I put up a post for a girlfriend who is flying to Serena's area- she needs a place to stay, so I put her request on the listserv in the hopes that somebody in the community might be able to help her out.

Shelby offered his space, as I thought he would. Today, I get an email from Alphie: "Hi Duckie, I'll be out of town, but I'll pass this on to Russell." Maybe he wrote 'love Alphie' or something, but it doesn't matter, because every time I see his name on my text or email I get a terrible feeling of DREAD.

I tried not to put much attention on it, and went about my day (I was actually leaving the store and going to the gym). The whole thing is just another ruse to get my attention- Russell lives an hour away from where this girl needs to be staying. It's stupid.

And I was just looking at some dumb-ass CF (my former boss) stuff online and feeling like, this is the same person, the same manipulative douchebag just repeated in my life. So glad to be done with all of them.

Douchebags!

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~