why? [ 2006-03-14, 9:44 p.m. ]

Hello Diary,

Okay, for some reason, I am feeling a bit weird about this whole Wisconsin thing.

We met today, briefly, just for an hour, between working and whatever. A couple things about Wis- he's really private, but private to the point of just being plain secretive. For example, he's never told me what he does for work. Apparently he has a collection of odd jobs, but he won't tell me what they are. I don't know why, if he's embarrassed, or what. But I think it's kind of weird.

Also, we were talking, but somehow the subject turned to Alphie. And then to Louie. And even a mention of Frank- Wis did ask me about my past relationship. I really don't feel like talking about other men anymore with this guy.

At some point, it even felt like, well, what do we talk about? A part of me feels like this is all moving kind of fast. I mean, I've always been attracted to Wis... from the very first moment I've met him. But sometimes, I find myself tuning out, because he has a habit of talking A LOT... way more than a normal person... in a way that doesn't give me much room to get in a word edgewise.

I'm wondering how much I really like him. I'm wondering what he's doing in my life. I'm wondering why he is coming to my house this weekend, again.

Why Diary, why?

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~