help help help [ 2008-05-15, 12:35 p.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Something is very wrong with me. I feel awful. It is nothing that reading a book or an inspiring conversation can fix. I feel like I am being haunted by feelings and thoughts that may or may not be mine, like they are bigger than me.

I don't want to leave the house. I am considering canceling all my appointments. Everything seems like just too much to manage. I don't want to socialize, I don't want to talk to anyone. I don't want to hear how I just need to get out, or exercise and I will feel better.

Something is very wrong and I can't seem to find the help that I truly need. It is beyond external events here and it is beyond just being told to put my chin up and it will get better. I need something, a solution, that will help me now. But I have no idea what it is.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~