misunderstood [ 2010-04-15, 12:13 a.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Lots of work today. Finished up my taxes, but didn't get to the post office. Instead I had to finish cleaning my house for my client appointment at 3pm. It took me a bit longer than expected, the appointment started and ended late. All good though- I have a new client, he came with very low expectations and got more than he bargained for, so he will keep me on for a bit- and that's always good news!

After that, I went for a very brief walk, came back and tried to clean up a bit more... ate some dinner, and watched a movie. Then I cooked some more. Later on I talked to Ginny on the phone while I did my flower boxes. So those are prepared too. Ginny is her usual self, not very happy about her elderly father living by her, and in general lacking compassion or understanding for much of anything.

Lately I am feel very misunderstood.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~