things I miss, things I don't [ 2014-06-17, 11:01 p.m. ]

Things I miss about my old apartment:

1) being ALONE, for fuck's sake
2) being able to walk around naked
3) being able to say I had my own apartment
4) being able to invite anyone over
5) being able to masturbate freely at any time of day or night and be as loud as I wanted
6) not being questioned constantly about where I am going, what I am going to do with my shit on the table, etc etc


Things I don't miss about my old apartment:

1) the rent
2) my moody super
3) my tendency to get overwhelmed with my own mess
4) my lax attitude toward cooking and healthy eating since it was only me
5) the long walk home
6) having to go to the laundromat

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~