weekend pt 1 [ 2004-08-02, 11:33 a.m. ]

Dear Diary,

OH. MY. GOD.

omigod.

Ohmygodd!!

What a great time I had this weekend.

Alphie came and picked me up from the airport, looking so cute. It wasn't long before he was cooking me dinner in his house. He looked so adorable while was just standing there, talking to me, and I said, "I think you should hug me now." So he did, pulling me close. We spent the evening eating, lying together and watching a movie, which I'm surprised about since I should have been so tired from traveling. We kissed a little and ran our hands over each other's bodies, but didn't really do much else that night. We spooned as we slept.

Friday in the morning we fooled around a little bit more, got up and took a long drive. Alphie was intent on showing me some sights. It was a good time. And that was about the extent of it, because the rest of the weekend feels like we spent the entire thing in bed. All good... even so, we didn't actually have sexual intercourse until Sunday afternoon. I was pretty sure we would eventually have sex, but I wanted to ask him about STDs first. It took me a long time to build up the nerve, but I finally asked him and he said no. Then he asked me, and I said no. We talked about it first, and just like before, at the training, Alphie expressed that he felt like I might not be ready. He was really worried about me going home and feeling bad, or used, I guess. So I expressed all the feelings I had, yes I really wanted to but maybe I was just in a hurry because our time was limited, etc. Anyway, it turned out not to matter because we were lying and talking and whatever, and he got up to get out of bed and he looked so beautiful, all of him is so beautiful, that I just grabbed him by his cock and said, "Where are you going? Don't go." And then, well, we had sex. But he kind of stopped in the middle, and made me orgasm with his fingers. I wasn't sure why he did that, and I mention it only because it made me wonder had I been doing something that was a turn off to him or maybe it just wasn't working. So I asked him later, he said he had been trying very hard not to ejaculate, and also he'd had to go to the bathroom when he was getting out of bed in the first place, so I think maybe he was having trouble keeping his erection. I was kind of worried because there was so much we had to do with the rest of the day, I didn't think we'd get a chance to have sex again. Believe me, I could have gone on quite a bit more, but Alphie seemed done. I hate that feeling. But later on, we took a shower and things heated up again. We were interrupted by someone coming over to the house. But fifteen minutes before I had to leave for the airport, we had a little quickie-- which was great at the time but now in retrospect does not seem as fulfilling as other things we did when we lounged around in bed and really took our time. What I am realizing about myself is sure, I like sex, and I'm kind of a maniac about sex, but there could be more to it than just enjoyment. That I'm using as a way to feel a connection and intimacy that I really long for. I don't think sex with Alphie was a mistake, because I really trust him and like him, but this whole episode with him is so out of character for me...

Still, not a bad weekend at all!

I'm gonna write more about Alphie and the weekend but I have to run right now!

Love,

Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~