keep moving [ 2005-08-12, 12:24 p.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Wild dream this morning. I went to the next training, but I brought my sister Delia. Which doesn't make sense because she's never been. But anyway, I think she was hanging out with Frank there. And there was some confusing thing about a children's book, and how it was based on a true story and I got to meet the people and see the house where it took place.

Then I basically slept through the training. They were showing some kind of movie/lecture and for the life of me I couldn't stop spacing out or getting distracted. Next thing you know I wake up in a gigantic bed, by gigantic I mean the size of a football field. I guess everybody was hanging out in this bed during the lecture, but then just me and another couple were left. I felt down under the covers and felt something crunchy like cereal. So I ate it. There was a whole trail of crunchy chocolatey cereal under those covers and I ate it all the way to the bottom. Then, after some confusion, I woke up.

Ha ha. So what do you think of that? Seems to combine my two biggest problems of oversleeping and eating junk.

I don't know how much I am processing what happened last night. I got a call from Alphie and Grace, but then when I called them back, Alphie said they were going to bed. I wanted to talk about what happened a little bit. But maybe that's not the best idea because Alphie is protective and he would try to start something with Simon the next time he is here.

I don't know what I am going to do today. My goal is to try to get up one hour earlier each day and go to bed one hour earlier as well, in the hopes of regulating my sleep pattern. About this time I am able to fall asleep between 3-4am and wake up between 12-1pm.

I guess I could go to the gym. And maybe call Molly and drop by and see Erin. The trick is probably just to keep moving.

See ya later.

Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~