inspired [ 2005-09-17, 1:19 p.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Doing better, maybe...

I have been eating much better the last couple of days, I can definitely say cutting down on the processed sugar. I have to say thanks to my body because it really starts to REACT after eating like shit for so long, so, really, that is the impetus for change, not any kind of knowledge that I SHOULD be eating better.

I've been working hard too. And I have a meeting tomorrow to get more help. I still have a lot of work to do. A lot! I have to organize a group of people together, and I've been advertising online, but so far I don't have anyone signed up. I guess I have to make some flyers and put them around... but does anyone have any ideas of good places to advertise online?

I'm going to shut down very soon and go for a power walk... because that's my other goal, to get regular exercise. I have not been doing so well with that... but maybe I will attack that huge pile of dishes in the sink first! Oh my oh my.

Thanks for the supportive note Chaos and I'll see you later...

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~