into me [ 2005-11-22, 1:04 a.m. ]

Hi Diary,

I'm back.

And... guess what, it's weird.

Louie is acting like a normal human being, which throws me for a loop. I'm sure it won't last too long.

I met another guy, his name is Byron. I only hung out with him for two days. We hardly did anything. But he didn't pressure me to have sex. And, he wrote me right away when he got home. And emailed me pictures.

That's what it's like when someone is "into you" I guess...

I guess, if you have to ask a bunch of questions about someone, it's just not right.

Hmm. I don't know if Byron is anything, but, it's a different look at a relationship. He lives far away too of course, but, he is excited about communicating with me.

And that feels nice.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~