self-esteem [ 2006-03-03, 12:18 p.m. ]

Hi Diary,

I still don't really know what to say. I just wake up feeling really bad about myself, every morning. I don't think it's good to be under that much psychological stress.

Last night I did a presentation and I felt it went really badly. Although people said nice things and everything, I know it wasn't as good as last week. I guess I should just take it as a learning experience, but I seem to be a little low in the self-esteem department.

My vacation was super short, but good. I wish it could have been longer.

I've started looking online for some kind of part-time job. It looks okay, there's a lot of people that need temporary office workers and the like, but that means I will have to go buy some sensible clothes, which I don't have. You know, like black and grey pants and office-type shirts. I wear a lot of yellow, and that doesn't go over so big with "professionals".

Well I have errands to run, I'll keep you posted about life,

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~