changin' [ 2006-04-05, 12:08 a.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Things have been a-changin'.

For one, I am eating much better. Wis has really inspired me in that way, being very particular about what he eats. I have stopped eating processed sugar, and even given up my drinking chocolate soymilk (one of my biggest addictions) since I think it was unsettling my stomach.

For two, I got a new client, and the future looks bright.

I've also almost finished my taxes...

Haven't heard from Wis since... Friday... and haven't seen him since Sunday. He seems very busy, although I don't know what he's doing with his time. He's very secretive that way. Some days I feel bad about it, some days I don't. He did call on Friday, and ... can you believe it, I told him I missed him. He made a noise like he thought that was so sweet, and told me he missed me too.

I kept busy over the weekend because Gail came to visit. We had a good time and I feel good.

Okay. I am tired.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~