speculation [ 2006-04-21, 12:53 a.m. ]

Hello Diary,

Still no word from Aleda. Now I know Aleda and this thing about not having time to respond, well, I don't really buy it. We used to work in the same office with only one computer and everyone hated her because she had to check her email religiously and then she would just sit there. So I am only guessing that she has been reading and rereading my email and perhaps pondering everything. I even wonder if she is going around asking her other friends, "Do you think I'm critical and judgmental?"

Good lord I hope people tell her the truth. Actually I was thinking she needs some kind of intervention. "Listen Aleda. We're all here today because you are a snot-nosed self-involved cheese-colored judgmental little bitch. Now shape up, or we're going to put you in rehab."

Would that work? It would be great though.

Well at least maybe she is really giving it some thought and thinking is it true, instead of responding immediately with anger and denial. So there is hope for the planet yet.

And, in other news, I am tired.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~