insomnia, shopping, and muscle pain [ 2006-07-11, 3:59 p.m. ]

Dear Diary,

I didn't fall asleep until this morning at 6:30am. Now my ass is dragging and I'm wondering how I'm going to get through the rest of today!

Also I couldn't resist and I had to order a dress I LOVE online. Normally I hardly ever shop, for instance I have basically been wearing the same shoes year-round for over two years now. I have been skimping on so many parts of my life, and I think I've just had it. Not so much that I should have to justify wanting something new, and expensive, but what the heck? A girl's gotta live.

I am feeling less than stellar and having some muscle pain, which worries me. For that reason I didn't go to class and I'm wondering if Emily approached Aleda on the whole "keys to the house" issue. Emily said she was going to wait and see if Aleda mentioned anything about using her house.

I am wiped, and have to work in a couple of hours, but I can't stop watch Project Runway.

I know. I've got it bad.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~