carrying on [ 2007-11-11, 11:54 p.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Despite the fact that I slept for 10 hours last night, I felt exhausted today. I met with my client mid-morning, and it was a very successful meeting. Then I went out for lunch, which was a good idea because I never would have made it home in time enough to eat. I would have been starving and on the verge of a blood-sugar breakdown by the time I got home.

When I did get home, I took a nap for a half hour, then went to my presentation. I can't believe I was so tired.

Life feels rather dull, and I'm feeling lonely. I feel like I'm back to kicking ass at work, which makes me happy, but I miss M. I don't know if he misses me or not. I keep thinking, if he really missed me, how could he let so much time go by? But maybe he is just trying to get really clear.

At any rate, I have an appointment for a massage tomorrow, and also I'm going to an energy worker that my friend recommended. So tomorrow is just for me. There's only a few days left before I talk to M, and then I leave for my trip. Tomorrow after all my relaxing activities, I'm going to have to do laundry to prepare for EVG.

Carrying on...

Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~