lists [ 2007-12-09, 3:51 p.m. ]

Hi Diary,

Tried to take a bit of a nap but started to go too much into my head. So on the advice of some e-article, I'm making some lists:

THINGS I AM GRATEFUL FOR IN MY LIFE RIGHT NOW:

1. a healthy body
2. my own apartment
3. my friend Red
4. my sister Delia
5. a job that I love
6. the adventures of the past year
7. lots of people love me
8. abundance
9. strength
10. a strong connection to my sexual energy


25 POSITIVE THINGS ABOUT ME:

1. I am courageous.
2. I am loving.
3. I have a great sense of humor.
4. I'm very compassionate.
5. I own my shit.
6. I am extremely creative.
7. I love to have a good time.
8. I am a great and generous lover.
9. Babies and animals like me.
10. I am independent, yet can get along well in a group.
11. I am reliable.
12. I am beautiful.
13. I am a good listener.
14. I know how to give other people space.
15. I have a nice body.
16. I am a great dancer.
17. I am sensitive to the needs of others.
18. I am adventurous.
19. I can go with the flow, yet still ask for what I want.
20. I smell good.
21. I have pretty eyes, nice skin, beautiful hands and fingernails.
22. Shame, guilt and stress have little to no influence in how I live my life.
23. I believe that dreams can come true.
24. I sing even when it's not that good.
25. I have a nice butt.

Wow. I feel better already.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~