holes in my aura [ 2008-01-06, 4:17 p.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Didn't go to bed till about 4am last night- urgh, not a very good pattern to get into. Couldn't help it, I guess I was wound up. Damn the internet.

Slept in today, feeling quite crampy and exhausted, on top of my current exhaustion. I really need to take care of myself a bit better, but I don't know what to do. It is much more than physical tiredness... it is emotional-- and also any energetic healers I've connected with have said that there are holes in my aura or something. Which is why I'm glad I'm going to see LilyB's healer friend tomorrow. I'll get my aura all sealed up and feel better...

So the man I met last night, we shall call him Nate, wrote me an email immediately upon getting home last night at 1:30am. Aah, the young and restless. Handsome fellow, who knows why people come into your life when they do.

Red is talking about maybe going to a birthday party tonight, but I don't think I'm going anywhere with these cramps.

Except maybe into the bath tub right now...

Wish I had a more exciting update for you, but it's hard to generate excitement when there's holes in your aura.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~