more therapy [ 2008-06-27, 12:19 a.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Got to therapy today... it was a pretty good session. I told her about my dreams, and we talked about how much self-loathing I have. Urgh. All that stuff. Even though I didn't much feel like it, I figure what the hell, and I'm doing my best to push through my resistance.

Afterward I went to the movies, and saw Sex and the City. It was okay, but didn't blow me away. I didn't think it was very realistic that Carrie could get her apartment back after selling it in a big city like New York! Although it was great to see all the clothes and just do the fantasy thing...

Talked to Keith on the phone... also told him about my dreams, especially the dream of 6/24, and he says it all sounds very positive and like I am integrating all the hard work I am doing. Also that my dream could be very symbolic of now that I have stopped invading M psychically, there is opportunity for connection. I like the way that sounds and even just healing in general...Thank goodness.... I worry about him (Keith)... he easily gets freaked out and then makes plans to move without having anywhere to go... he does that so often, he always lands somewhere but it is indicative of just how unstable he is.

My brain is mushy. That's it for tonight.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~