single forever [ 2008-10-07, 12:39 a.m. ]

Dear Diary,

What the hell did I do today? Well I puttered around doing nothing, then I tried to get myself together and did a bit of cleaning, organizing and packing.

Spoke with Gail on the phone and she was very upset regarding Craig. She is having a hard time keeping herself together, and they have that upcoming trip- the one she planned for herself and he invited himself on. She is torn about what to do, and he is being more manipulative than ever. He took pictures of Gail's son with his camera, but refuses to let Gail have the pictures right away. I say he is finding more and more things to tie him to Gail because he senses that she wants to leave him. She says that she just has to make it to the trip in two weeks, but I told her she has to get disentangled from him. He is just going to keep finding reasons why they are connected- the pictures, sending his mail to her house, etc etc.

Well, that's that. Elliot sent me an email, asking me all kinds of personal questions. What is wrong with guys now anyway? They never call to talk anymore, they prefer to text or email, a total cyber relationship? It's pretty lame if you ask me. I wrote him that I prefer to have those conversations in person and he is welcome to call me. I guess I will be single forever.

And with that, good night.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~