i do not know [ 2008-10-31, 7:34 p.m. ]

#3

Happy Halloween, world.

I am doing less than nothing... due to exhaustion. I was still awake at about 5:30/6am this morning. One of those nights when I just gave up on the idea of sleeping, and I decided to watch Ugly Betty episodes until I conked out.

So that time eventually came. I got up around 10:30. I ran to Bethany's and we did a full hour of yoga. Whoo-hoo! That IS an accomplishment. I was so, so very tired. Then I stopped by Simon and Jim's restaurant, ate there and helped them pass out candy to all the little kids. Then I stopped and got my eyebrows done. My eyebrow lady told me that her 15 yr old daughter got a text message saying that 31 girls would be killed tonight on Halloween, so she didn't allow her to go out or go to any parties.

That kind of rumor used to go on all the time when I was a teenager too, but my mom never made me stay home! Jeesh.

Emily is in town, last minute. It makes me a little crazy because she drops in sometimes and doesn't tell me until the last minute. Then I feel pressured to change all my plans. So I'm going to push back my dinner plans by one hour.

I don't have any explanation for the fact that I am supposed to go out to eat with Elliot tomorrow night. He asked me, and said he would take me to the best French restaurant that he knew. So I said okay. I don't want to date him, kiss him or have sex with him. So why am I going out to dinner with him? I do not know.

I do not know.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~