disappearing ones and the death of my vibrator [ 2009-02-09, 1:20 p.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Well I don't know what's up... Smitten has not been reachable by phone, and I don't know if he's going to keep his word about treating me today. Perhaps he is a member of the Disappearing Ones?

I had a lot of anxiety around getting this blood test, and called Michael to see what I should do. He asked me about my symptoms and said it sounded more like I had an iron and calcium deficiency than an infection... and he suggested some supplements which I should start taking. He said I should start feeling better within 3 days, and if I don't, I should then go get the blood test.

So I guess that's what I'll do... even though I actually feel too tired to get out of bed right now! I guess I will make it to the health food store, hopefully they have everything I need and it won't be more than one trip out.

I also wanted to pack up a bunch of junk I have here... things I want to recycle and give away. I am tired of the clutter in my life and ready to get rid of it...

In other sad news, my vibrator broke. I was soooo disappointed because I was all set to have myself a fantastic evening. You can't imagine how disappointed I am!!

Ugh, okay, I really have to do stuff- pack, purge, errands, and get my supplements.

Wish me luck.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~