soup mission: success [ 2009-03-10, 11:38 p.m. ]

#2

Dear Diary,

Well it's off to bed for me... flying in the morning. This will be the quickest entry I can muster.

I spent the day in front of my computer, first trying to get some tax things done, and then work... then I felt a little crazy and talked to Bethany on the phone, and some other people, and Smitten called at one point. Which was nice. But he had a terrible migraine, poor sensitive thing. So we talked a bit, and I must have asked him three times when he was coming here, to which he responded with either jokes, or he said that's what he had been talking about with Jimmy.

I don't think Smitten is vague on purpose, but it's definitely something that could get irritating. So, nothing's happened yet, but I suppose I should keep in mind that just because I like someone a lot, and they like me, does not necessarily mean we are meant to be together forever.... however, it might be fun. In other ways.

I'm happy that Smitten called, and maybe he got feedback from Jimmy, I don't know... maybe my soup mission was successful!

So that's about it. I'm packed, but my house is still quite a mess. I cleaned up quite a bit, but it was in such a horrid state that if you didn't see it before, you would still be frightened at this point. I will only be gone a couple of days, and I figure sleep is more important.

Oh well oh well.

Good night.


[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~