that is that [ 2009-05-19, 1:04 a.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Well.

Another day... I was soooo tired today, recovering from 5 days of nonstop working and managing Keith. I had a little adrenal collapse this morning... not good. This is a serious health problem.

If I had been home alone, I probably just would have stayed in my pajamas all day and lay in bed. But things needed to be done...

I did manage to go to the health food store. Keith has also made some recommendations for some supplements and herbs that can help me.

I sent Smitten a text message, wishing him an early birthday and to have fun on his trip. He texted me back "Thank you!" I don't really have the time or energy right now to figure out what he thinks about me or if it means anything at all. His message was so flighty, and noncommital, it is so reminding me of Wisconsin and his vagueness. And as time has gone on I believe him less and less, just like what happened with Wisconsin.

And that is that.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~