last day at the old homestead [ 2009-06-04, 1:13 a.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Today was Keith's last day at the old homestead... we actually had a really good day, considering my lack of sleep, and all that... I went to work, and just as I surmised with Irinia, she produced NOTHING for me. But somehow I ended up paying her- not much, but a little- but whatever, I am so tired, I can't even figure out how we thought that was okay.

I just have to sleep and get myself together. Keith will be up in about 3 hours and on his way... so... maybe I'll still be awake before he leaves? I dunno.

I was feeling a bit better on my way home. But I really wish I had some kind of lover/playmate/whatever. Perhaps I will have to get one, and keep it really clear that it is NOT a relationship... well I will have to see.

Still having Smitten fantasies. And M fantasies.

Dammit.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~