one day at a time [ 2009-06-22, 12:01 a.m. ]

Okay... so... today was not the very best day.

For one, I woke up and realized I messed up on some 3 month process paperwork that I was over 2/3rds done with and had to be filed, and didn't, and now I have to start ALL OVER AGAIN FROM THE BEGINNING. For real, no way around it.

Gah.

And, I found out last night that GRACE will YET AGAIN be in my class because she too is continuing and SOMEHOW she got put in my class, even though it seems to me she does NOTHING. How did this happen? I think it has something to do with the fact that Serena just likes her. I really wish Alphie and Grace were OUT of my life forever but apparently, the Universe has other plans. Dammit!

It's most likely a "what I resist, persists" type of thing so I won't be rid of them at all until I don't mind them anymore.

So anyway I somehow found a way to live through the day, take a walk, call my day, and go to work. Then of course I went to the grocery store and bought $70 worth of meat and goat cheese, because like always I am going to try to do my protein and vegetables. Never mind that I ate eclairs on the way home, because I get my weird anxiety everytime it feels close to getting better for me. Hopefully I will figure that out over time.

One day at a time, one day at a time.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~