three men [ 2009-06-29, 12:37 a.m. ]

So, today was kind of busy.

I went to do an intro presentation, which may or may not bring me new clients. One can hope.

Then I went to Bethany's house. Howard was there putting all of his books on Bethany's shelf because she is going to book-sit for him while he is gone for the next three months. Bethany helped me make a cake for John, because he was stopping by work tonight, it was his birthday two weeks ago and he never told anyone!

Finally we were ready to go- Bethany came with me and we had the cake, all our usual stuff, and Bethany had also given me some cookbooks to have. That is cool because I used to cook at the lake all the time, for everybody. Just a pasttime I used to enjoy- preparing meals and discovering new recipes. So I think I might do that again sometime.

Anyhow work was fine, not only did I see Jerry but Will was there too. Seeing Will was okay- a little awkward at first- Jerry was fun and I think we were flirting a lot. Of course I noticed that Smitten was calling me, because I was with Jerry, but I didn't pick up.

After work I was hanging out with Bethany, Jerry, John and Will. It may have been a bit awkward because 1) I wasn't sure if Bethany had been flirting with Jerry, not realizing he was My Jerry and that I like him. 2) John was there and has at one time professed his love for me, and I was heavily flirting with Jerry. Jerry is always holding, stroking and kissing my hands, hugging me, and being very affectionate. Why the guy doesn't ask me out, is beyond me. 3) Will was there and I'm not really sure of his attraction for me, he is rather uptight like a coiled spring.

At any rate, Jerry said we will get together soon (I've heard that before)- supposedly Smitten will be here next week too. I called him back but his VM was full. I don't know about Will- he asked if I was busy, I told him I might be free on Thursday. Perhaps my life will get busier.

I'm tired too, so I want to go to bed.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~