late night decisions, etc. [ 2009-09-01, 1:34 p.m. ]

#2

Somehow here in the light of day, my late-night decisions do not seem so wise- like the decision to stay up late, watch a movie and eat a bag of cookies to... uh... well to feel more loved? Or soothe myself? Or show Smitten exactly who he is dealing with?

Yeah. We know.

Because eventually the sun comes up and here I am all scraggly and feeling gross!

Hmm.

There is still much to be done in the way of preparation for school and other things, but let's see if I can procrastinate a little bit more... first by calling Bethany, who actually has work now and doesn't answer her phone. Dammit.

I really have to clean my house, and buy toilet paper, and other things. I have to finish getting books for school and I am hemming and hawing about buying a book that costs $50.

Well, at least I can pay my rent.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~