working my ass off [ 2010-03-14, 1:16 a.m. ]

I have to go to bed, but just for the record I want to say that I worked my ass off today.

Firstly, after hardly sleeping I got up and went to my massage appointment... oh poor me. It was awesome! Felt so good, that I gave the guy more money than I had originally planned.

Since it was a Thai massage, I got bended and folded and manhandled all around this little mat. It was wonderful, and made me realize how much I want to have sex. I want a man to grab my thighs, my butt... whathaveyou... in a way it felt more intimate than what I have with Shelby... but, as I have mentioned before, Shelby is the sweetest but a bit adolescent in the sexual department- not surprising since he hasn't been with a lot of women, but... I need to teach him some stuff.

Then I went to my favorite store. See, I had a little scare because when I first walked by on the way to get my massage, my store was closed down completely and almost looked like it was locked up forever! I am so used to seeing that nowadays, with all the recession blah blah blah, that I thought my store had disappeared. But, turned out, they just opened later. I ran in there and said hello to my Favorite Guy Who Works At My Favorite Store, and then had a good time talking to him, and then I bought a new pair of earrings to replace the set that only has one remaining earring, because I lost one (have I mentioned that I tend to lose an earring everytime I give a blowjob?).

Anyhow.

Then I went to dance class, which was hard, because I'm still not 100%... but it was fun anyway. Then I slogged to the library because I want to watch some DVDs on the way to my parent's house on my laptop... and I got stuck in a good hard rain, and was soaked to the skin by the time I got home- so glad to get here and put jammies on!

Then I proceeded to work my ass off- I made so many phone calls today, marketing and arranging and whatever, and wrote so many emails and reminders and newsletters, it would make your head spin... and now I am pretty f'in tired. Does that mean I can sleep? Well we still don't know that yet, but it has been a couple days of not much rest, so that just might happen.

Oh. And I had the most delicious dinner ever, ostrich and green beans. Ostrich is an amazing meat (yeah, kind of expensive too) and I feel good about eating better.

Now, to rest.

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~