two blowables [ 2010-07-01, 11:49 a.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Have you ever woken to the sound of your alarm, far too early, utterly confused as to why that thing is going off, and perhaps even a bit uncertain as to where you are?

That was basically my morning. I was here at work (pt job) earlier than everyone, but the disadvantage of getting up early to do such a long day is that I have spent countless minutes staring into space and trying to recall and collect my senses enough to figure out what I'm doing. So I guess not the most productive solution, coming in early...

I was wondering how to respond to W but over the last day or so my enthusiasm (which was minimal anyway) has dissipated and I have just decided he's on probation, I'm not putting too much stock in him and I'll believe it when I see it.

The good news at work is they have put an absolutely adorable young intern in my office, my he is yummy! That perked me up at bit. I've decided I want him as a snack.

Now there are two blowable guys in my office!

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~