HELLo [ 2011-06-05, 11:42 a.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Feeling so unwell right now. My flight was early, and even though I tried to invoke my melatonin magic, I didn't sleep well at all. Kept waking up, half-dreaming, probably secretly fearful I wouldn't hear my alarm.

On top of all that, I've also developed a runny nose- like, a super disgusting runny nose, not sniffles- and an occasional hurtful cracking cough.

I am so MAJORLY uncomfortable... blowing my nose makes my face hurt, like everything shifts around in my sinuses. Ow ow ow.

And, I am pissed at David. Almost two weeks ago I asked if I could stay at his house tonight. He said he would ask his wife and he would let me know quickly because she makes her mind up fast. Well after 11 days of not hearing anything, I finally asked Gia if I could stay at her house and she said yes. This morning before I boarded my flight I texted David to tell him that since I hadn't heard from him I made other arrangements. When I landed I had a text from him that said "Oh well it was a no on our side and Gia told me you were staying with them." this pisses me off since it just feels like a CYA statement where David doesn't have to take any responsibility for not getting back to me... he told me it would be a quick response... I waited 11 DAYS to hear back from him. Do you think I am being unreasonable?

Also there is a very big possibility that Thomas will not be going to class and I guess Gia tried to line it up with David so he could give me a ride. But I don't want to ride with him for two reasons: one, I am mad at him and two, he is always at least a half hour late to class and I am not interested in being late for class, if he had to come and get me we would probably be an hour late.

Pissy, and sick, now I have to go to study group.

Bleh!!

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~