in love with life... [ 2012-05-21, 12:08 a.m. ]

Hey there Diary,

Today I talked to Shelby and he mentioned how much he loves his life... he had a great experience a couple of weekends ago that just made him look at everything with a new perspective. He said it a few times; "I'm just so in love with my life."

I am envious because I can't say that about my life at all. I have gained so much weight that I can't fit in most of my clothes. My teeth are hurting on one side again and I am concerned. I can't seem to control my food, and I'm not sure what to do about money. I am in debt, still, and even though I'm chipping away at it, it's taking a while.

But I want to love my life. I really do. So how do I get there? That's where I want to be, what I'm moving toward.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~