handful of chocolate chips and a mushy brain [ 2013-07-01, 4:52 p.m. ]

Hi Diary,

I am just at home today with cramps... it's raining and raining. I spent the weekend cooking at the lake so, it is a down day anyway.

I really want to lose some weight, but I think my body became wider than ever because I had more feelings about the molestation coming up and my hips and belly just got fatter. I can't really think why I would gain so much wight when I've been sleeping better and eating better, and not eating late like I used to. Every summer since I was 13 I've been really depressed about all the cellulite I have. I'm really going to try to do something about it even though I'm beyond 40. I would like to feel sexy and confident. Not to mention that I would probably feel more energetic if I wasn't so overweight. I suppose it would have helped if I hadn't just eaten handfuls of chocolate chips. Hm.

Other than feeling tired I am pretty ok, picking up some extra babysitting this week so that is good. I don't really feel like doing any more traveling so maybe I will hold off on doing that type of work till after summer is over.

My brain is kind of mush.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~