kind of hopeless [ 2013-10-13, 9:58 p.m. ]

Dear Diary,

Well, home from Delia's, where I just spent a week with my parents. It's been tough, I think because I am pretty depressed. Nothing really seems to give me any joy. I still have a lot of anxiety, especially in the mornings. I feel kind of hopeless and worried most of the time. All weekend I just went to birthday parties, one for a little kid and one for my neighbor... it was okay, but I think I am still tired from our trip.

I often get really bummed out whenever I go visit Delia, because she has everything I don't have- a house, a husband, a career that works. I am constantly feeling like the little sister who just can't do it as well.

That's all I can say about that. Trying not to feel like a loser.

Love,
Duck

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
S DUCKIE
archives ~ profile ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~